TSA Artists


Workshop, 808

Sophie Wilson AKA Willow first made her introduction last year when her debut “Feel Me,” caused a stir when ambient techno veteran Move D included it on his Fabric 74 mix. A year later, the song finally receives a proper release on Workshop’s new compilation EP, Workshop 21 – the sub-heavy house tune with an earworm R&B vocal was a highlight on the LP which was No.6 in RA tracks of 2015.


Rewind two years to the start of an on-going residency in Nottingham for 808, the chance to play alongside Anton Zap, Fred P, Tama Sumo & of course Move D (who paved the way for her productions to come to light..) have shaped & crafted her tastes & DJ style which ranges from house to techno & all that falls in-between.

  • 25th April 2017 Read this

    RA: Willow Mix.569 – 24.04.17
  • 5th April 2017 Read this

    Willow Booked for RA Front Yard at Flow Festival 2017
  • 28th February 2017 Read this

  • 9th February 2017 Read this

    Crack Magazine: Willow’s Word Around Town
  • 14th December 2016 Read this

    Willow included in Fact’s 20 best house and techno tracks of 2016
  • More News
  • Releases:
  • 2016 - Willow - Workshop 23 [Workshop]
  • 2015 - Willow - Feel Me [Workshop]